󰂻Company Profile

Dongguan NuoZ Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd.


       Dongguan Norzheng Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. was established in Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, which is famous for its "cultural city", "science and technology pioneer" and "world factory". It has been committed to the integration of research and development, design, manufacture, installation, commissioning and service of hardware pretreatment technology and painting equipment. It has been 16 years since the successful manufacture of the turnkey of spraying equipment for large-scale hardware/plastic products factory. With engineering experience, the company has developed into a modern enterprise specializing in the production of painting equipment in the whole plant in China, and has the original R&D, practice and production base of Noxin Painting Equipment Co., Ltd.


The company has a professional R&D base and manufacturing plant, complete advanced precision production equipment, the introduction of high-tech professionals, the use of domestic well-known ERP management system, adhere to the endless product improvement activities, the pursuit of quality excellence, advanced production technology and scientific management concept of effective implementation, to achieve the leap in hardware and software Norzheng Machinery Division. Technology Group has developed into a new force in the painting industry.


The company has always firmly believed that "science and technology" is the first productivity of the continuous improvement of enterprises, and "quality" is the basis of the continuous development of enterprises. Strict control of all aspects of design, manufacturing, production and installation ensures the quality of products after they are put into the market. We uphold the principle of "people-oriented, harmonious development", and use the most humanized concept to make progress with customers and develop in harmony with society. Professional R&D team, perfect service system, cohesion of a large number of hard-working Nozheng people, they with their own wisdom and hard-working hands to promote the sustainable development of the company, to ensure that each project is a smooth turnkey project, and the company to the top ten position in Guangdong painting equipment manufacturing industry, but also to promote the progress of the painting industry. New contributions. "Quality is the foundation, innovation is the source" Nozheng people will continue to work with you towards a new brilliance.


"Urgent customer's needs, want customer's thoughts", regard each project as a work, follow one project, do a good job of a project, so that product quality assurance system and elite after-sales service are in line with the international market, achieve reliable, standardized and orderly operation, and win a wide range of markets with the advantages of quality, service and price. Over the years, it has provided high-quality supporting products and after-sales service for air conditioning, automobile, color TV, refrigerator, washing machine and all kinds of small household appliances, computers, mobile phones, IT industry and sports equipment industry in China, and won universal praise.


In order to grasp the process requirements of products more comprehensively and improve the research and development of high-end equipment to better serve customers, the company joined "high-tech enterprises", "high-tech certificates", "international standard certificates", "a patent certificate for spraying manipulator line", "a patent certificate for spraying line device of reciprocating machine" and "a patent certificate for dust-free spraying line". "A Patent Certificate for Automatic Spraying Line Equipment" and so on. The company exerts all scientific research efforts and devotes itself to the development of high-tech painting equipment products. The research and development equipment is successfully applied to the high-tech and high value-added "double-high" painting equipment in the automotive parts painting industry, electronics and electrical industry, plastic polymer precision dust-free painting industry and so on. The market share has reached a new level.


"The essence of high-tech equipment in Europe and America, and striving for the progress of the new national industry" is the company's consistent business philosophy. Customer loyalty, people-oriented, quality first class and reputation first are the fundamental principles for the company to win the majority of customers. Vigorously implement brand entrepreneurship, harmonious customer relationship and customer knowledge sharing, continuous improvement, research and development of better, more advanced high-tech spraying equipment to return the love of old and new customers to our company!

 


󰃿Qualification

󰂻company culture

Dongguan NuoZ Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd.


NuoZ Idea
  • Dare to promise, dare to justice!

NuoZ Hope
  •  Providing high-quality products and services to customers 

  •  Creating the First Brand of Intelligent Equipment in China

management idea
  • Create value for customers and take responsibility for society

NuoZ Spirit
  • Dedication: Dedication to duty and hard work

  • Innovative Spirit: Exploring and Enterprising

     

  • Harmonious Spirit: True Cooperation, True Communication

NuoZ characteristic
  • - Excellent because of professionalism

 


>

󰇀development path

    2018
    Successful research and development of 3C mobile phone back cover coating hard production line
    2017
    Successful application for various utility model patent certificates
    2017
    Certificate of High-tech Enterprise
    2017
    Guangdong High-tech Products (Automatic Spraying Line) Certificate
    2016
    International Standard ISO 9001 Certificate
    2014
    The company develops new equipment for spraying paint, powder spraying, spraying and painting.

󰅋Case

Oline QQ

󰂻公司简介Company Profile

东莞市诺正机械设备有限公司


东莞市诺正机械设备有限公司成立于座落的“文化名城”“科技先锋”“世界工厂”美誉的广东省东莞市,一贯致力于五金前处理工艺及涂装设备的研发、设计、制造、安装、调试、服务一体化,已经有着十六年的成功制造五金/塑胶产品大型整厂喷涂设备的交钥匙工程经验,公司现己发展成为国内专业生产整厂涂装设备的现代化企业,并拥有原诺信涂装设备有限公司等原班原人研发、实践、生产基地。

公司拥有专业的研发基地和制造工厂,有着齐全先进的精密生产设备,引进行业高新技术人才,采用国内知名的ERP管理系统,坚持永无止境的产品改善活动,追求品质卓越,先进的生产工艺与科学的管理理念的有效实施,实现了诺正硬件与软件的飞跃使诺正机械科技集团发展成为涂装行业的生力军。

公司始终坚信“科技”是企业不断提高的第一生产力,“质量”是企业不断发展的根本,严控设计、制造、生产、安装的各个环节,确保了产品投入市场后的品质。我们秉承“以人为本,和谐发展”,用最人性化的理念与客户共同进步,同社会和谐发展。专业的生产研发团队,完善的服务体系,凝聚着一大批努力奋进的诺正人,他们以自己的聪明才智和勤劳的双手推动着公司的持续发展,保证每一个工程都是一个顺利的交钥匙工程,并把公司推到广东涂装设备制造行业的前十名位置,也为推动涂装行业的进步做出了新的贡献。 “品质为本,创新为源”诺正人将一如既往的与您一起迈向新的辉煌。

 “急客户之所急,想客户之所想”,把每一项工程视为一幅作品,接一个工程,做好一个工程,使产品质量保证体系和精英售后服务与国际市场接轨,达到了可靠、规范、有序的运行,并以品质、服务、价格等全方位的优势赢得了广泛的市场。多年来为我国空调、汽车、彩电、冰箱、洗衣机及各类小家电、电脑、手机、IT行业、运动器材产业提供优质配套产品及售后服务,并赢得了普遍的赞誉。

公司为了更全面的掌握产品工艺要求,更完善的研发高端装设备而更好的服务于客户,公司加入“高新技术企业”、 “高新技术证书”、“国际标准认证证书”、“一种喷涂机械手线专利证书”、“一种往复机喷涂线装置专利证书”、“一种无尘喷涂线专利证书”、“一种自动喷涂线设备专利证书”等。公司发挥全体科研力量,致力于高新科技涂装设备产品的开发,研发设备成功适用于汽车整车零配件涂装行业、电子电器行业、塑胶高分子精密无尘涂装行业等科技含量高、附加值高的“双高”涂装设备,在市场占有率又攀新高。

 “聚欧美高科技设备之精华,为民族新工业进步而努力”是公司一贯以来的经营理念,以客为尊、以人为本、品质一流、信誉第一的经营宗旨是公司赢得广大客户的根本。大力实施品牌创业,融洽客户关系与客户知识共享,永续改善、研发更好、更先进的高科技喷涂设备来回馈新老客户对敝公司的厚爱!

 


󰃿企业资质Qualification

󰂻企业文化company culture

东莞市诺正机械设备有限公司


诺正理念
  • 敢以承诺,勇于正义!

诺正期愿
  •  为客户提供优质产品和服务 

  •  打造中国智能装备第一品牌

经营理念
  •  为客户创造价值  对社会承担责任 

诺正精神
  •  敬业精神: 忠于职守、埋头苦干

  •  创新精神: 勇于探索、锐意进取

  •  和谐精神: 真心合作、真情沟通

 

诺正特色
  • 因为专业,所以卓越!


>

󰇀发展历程development path

    2018
    成功研发上线3C手机后盖淋涂加硬生产线
    2017
    成功申请各种实用新型专利证书
    2017
    高新技术企业证书
    2017
    广东高新技术产品(自动喷涂线)证书
    2016
    国际标准ISO9001认证证书
    2014
    公司研发喷漆、喷粉、淋涂、各种新型设备

󰅋客户案例Case

在线QQ