• 252018-11
    Modernization Requirements of Painting​

    For the modern painting line, it can generally meet the requirements of constant temperature, constant humidity and clean air (air dust content < 10mg/m3); but for the simpler production line, it is difficult to guarantee constant temperature, constant humidity and clean air, so that the painting workpiece can not achieve satisfactory painting effect, and the film can easily produce pinhole (shrinkage). In order to avoid pinholes and orange peel, the temperature and humidity in the spraying room should be improved to meet the technological requirements. Secondly, the viscosity and diluent composition of the coating should be adjusted according to different temperature and humidity. Generally, it is necessary in the spraying process. The temperature and humidity of the spraying chamber are controlled below 35 C and 80% respectively.

    More
  • 252018-09
    Suggestions on the Development of Coating Production Line​

    China's painting production line equipment has been developing continuously since the 1970s, especially after the reform and opening up, but it is basically in a "spontaneous" state. Domestic painting equipment also does not meet the market demand. Many key spraying equipment is still imported. It is estimated that at present there are more than thousands of painting production lines in our country, and hundreds of new production lines will be invested every year. The annual investment of the whole country is about 1 billion RMB, and

    More
  • 252018-07
    Pre-preparation of spraying equipment is also very important.

    More
  • 252018-06
    Application Principle of Electrophoretic Pickling Solution

    Application Principle of Electrophoretic Pickling Solution

    More
  • 012018-04
    Spray Line--Talking about Turn-around Strategies in the Process of Shopping

    Nowadays, consumers are becoming more and more rational. As a businessman, we must accurately grasp the psychology of consumers so as to achieve no loss and more profits. In the process of price negotiation between merchants and consumers, turnaround strategy is used more, not only for consumers, but also for merchants.

    More
Oline QQ

• 252018-11
    涂装的现代化要求

    对于现代化的涂装线,一般都能满足恒温、恒湿和洁净的空气(空气粉尘含量<10mg/m3)等要求;但对比较简易的凃装生产线,却很难保证恒温、恒湿和洁净的空气,使涂装的工件达不到满意的涂装效果,易使漆膜产生针(缩)孔、桔皮、颗粒等漆膜弊病.为了避免漆膜产生针孔和桔皮、首先应改善喷涂室内的温度和湿度,使喷涂室内的温度和湿度达到工艺要求;其次,应根据不同的温度和湿度调整施工涂料粘度和稀释剂的成分;一般在喷漆施工中必须将喷涂室的温度控制在35℃以下,湿度控制在80%以下。

    查看详细
  • 252018-09
    涂装生产线发展的建议

    我国涂装生产线设备自70年代开始不断发展,特别是改革开放之后发展迅速,但基本上是处于一种“自发”状态,国产涂装设备也不适应市场需求,不少关键喷涂设备还是以引进为多。估计目前我国现有涂装生产线数千条以上,且每年还要投资新建数百条生产线,全国每年投资约为十几亿人民币之多,国外销售产品及合资公司所占份额达30%—40%;我国涂装设备厂合计千家左右,国产产品种类现在几乎覆盖了涂装行业的各部门。我国涂装生产线发展前景十分诱人,但发展中确实存在不少问题,因此提出下述建议供商榷。

    查看详细
  • 252018-07
    喷涂设备前期准备也是相当重要的

    喷涂设备前期准备也是相当重要的喷涂设备在正式的工作之前要注意的是:     1、避免产生静电火花,所有无气喷涂设备都应良好的接地。     2、喷涂的涂料要先过滤,滤网应根据涂料的粘度、粒度进行选择。滤网太细涂料不易通过,过粗则喷枪容易被堵塞。  

    查看详细
  • 252018-06
    电泳涂装酸洗液的使用原理

    电泳涂装酸洗液的使用原理

    查看详细
  • 012018-04
    喷涂线--浅谈购物过程中的转身策略

    现在消费者的越来越理智,作为商家必须准确掌握消费者的心理,才能做到不亏损、多赢利。而在商家与消费者的价格谈判过程,转身策略是用得比较多的,不仅适用于消费者,也同样适用于商家

    查看详细
在线QQ